Its gigantic buildings, trendy furniture and cozy computer stations do not measure an Academic Institute. The real value of a college lies in the hands of its faculty members. Excellence in any branch of education ultimately depends on the faculty and our lecturers and non-teaching staff are among the best. Retention of meritorious and experienced faculty members is given topmost priority at Soundarya.

Faculties at our institutes possess outstanding academic credentials. All of them stay current with the latest developments and techniques in their specialties

Our faculty members are known for their exemplary teaching skills. The faculty's impressive academic credentials speak for themselves but more importantly it is their zeal and commitment to teaching that makes our faculty one of the best in the country. Faculty Development programs are conducted on regular basis by organizing seminars and guest lectures by experts from Industry and Academia. Students receive personal attention from our experienced lecturers who make learning simple and fun. Visiting faculty drawn from Industry, business organizations and other institutes of higher learning enrich our students' knowledge and awareness in diverse fields.


We shall impart the best holistic education instilling excellence and inculcating values which will suit the challenges of the competitive technology driven environment with continual improvement to make every student excel with continual improvement to make every student excel in scholastic and non –scholastic spheres with competency, commitment and compassion.


1 Mr. Suresha Thunga PRINCIPAL M.Com.
2 Mrs. Krupa R. Dev M. VICE PRINCIPAL M.Sc., B.Ed.
3 Mr. Devaraj B.K. Lecturer in Kannada M.A., M.Phil
4 Mr. Suraj S. Raikar Lecturer in Comp. Science M.C.A.
5 Mr. Narasimha Swamy Lecturer in Economics M.A.
6 Mrs. Veena Ganesh Lecturer in Comp. Science M.Sc., P.G.D.C.A.
7 Mr. Peerya Naik Lecturer in Hindi M.A., B.Ed.
8 Mr. Sayed Imrah Ullah Librarian MLISc
9 Mrs. Usha Rani H. Lecturer in Accountancy M.Com., D.COP.(ICWAI)
10 Mrs. Manasasree Reddy Lecturer in Kannada M.A., B.Ed.
11 Mr. Ashok H. S. Lecturer in Kannada M.A.
12 Mrs. Mamatha T. Lecturer in English M.A., B.Ed., PGDLELT, M.Phil
13 Mrs. Shali R. S. Lecturer in Comp. Science M.C.A.
14 Mrs. Suma Hareesh Lecturer in Chemistry M.Sc., B.Ed.
15 Mrs. Shubha B. L. Lecturer in B. Studies M.Com., PGDCA, M.Phil
16 Mr. Yogesh Babu N. Lecturer in Physics M.Sc., B.Ed.
17 Mrs. Sangeetha S. Mane Lecturer in Biology M.Sc., M.Phil
18 Ms. Bhagyashree K. C. Lecturer in Political Science M.A., PGDC
19 Mr. Sridhar N. Lecturer in Bus. Studies & Comp. Science M.Com., M.Sc., DISM
20 Mr. Rajagopala T. N. P. E. Instructor B.P.Ed., M.P.Ed., M.Phil
21 Mr. Ashok G. Lecturer in Physics M.Sc., B.Ed.
22 Mr. Rangaswamy K. R. Lecturer in Maths M.Sc., B.Ed.
23 Mr. Manjunatha C. P. Lecturer in Accountancy M.Com.
24 Mr. Gireesha B. R. Lecturer in Chemistry M.Sc.
25 Ms. Shilpasri M. V. Lecturer in Economics M.A.
26 Mr. Mudligiri Gowda V. Lecturer in Physics M.Sc., B.Ed.
27 Mrs. Ashwini A. Kulkarni Lecturer in Maths M.Sc., B.Ed.
28 Mr. Madhujayaraj K. C. Lecturer in English M.A., B.Ed.
29 Mr. Kiran Kumar D. Lecturer in Commerce M.Com
30 Mr. Mohan V. Lecturer in Maths M.Sc., M.Phil
31 Ms. Suneetha G.V. Lecturer in Electronics B.E.
32 Mrs. Sowmya M. Lecturer in English M.A.
33 Mr. Umesha B. Lecturer in Kannada M.A., B.Ed.
34 Mrs. Gayathri Mamatha Lecturer in Maths M.Sc.
35 Mr. Manjunatha H.N. Lecturer in Physics M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D
36 Ms. Bhargavi M.S. Lecturer in Commerce M.B.A., (M.Com.)
37 Mr. Mr. Narendra D. Ekbote Lecturer in Commerce M.Com., (MBA)
38 Ms. Vasudevi M. Part time lecturer in Economics M.A.
39 Mr. Yathiraju T. S. Lecturer in Chemistry M.Sc.
40 Mrs. Hemalatha Y. J. Lecturer in Chemistry M.Sc., M.Phil.
41 Ms. Arpana K. S. Lecturer in Statistics M.Com., PGDFM, (MBA)
42 Mrs. Almas Banu Lectuer in Commerce M.Com
43 Mr. Shrikant Bhat Lecturer in Sanskrit M.A., B.Ed
44 Ms. Raman Verma Lectuer in Biology M.Sc.
45 Mrs. Deepa Prakash Shetty Lectuer in Biology M.Sc., B.Ed., KSET
46 Mr. Satish Kumar M. H. Lecturer in Physics M.Sc., B.Ed.
47 Mr. Tejeswi C. M. Lecturer in Maths M.Sc., B.Ed.
48 Ms. Divya C. Lecturer in Chemistry M.Sc.
49 Mr. N.B. Shigihalli Asst. Professor in Biology M.Sc., M.Phil
50 Mrs. Mamatha E. Lectuer in Chemistry M.Sc., B.Ed.
51 Dr. Rashmi B. Artal Asst. Professor in Biology M.Sc., Ph.D
52 Mr. Prakash P. Lecturer in Maths M.Sc., M.Phil
53 Mrs. Usha Kariappa Admin Assistant B.Com.
54 Mrs. Bharathi B. M. Admin Assistant B.Com.
55 Mr. Rajkumar R. Computer Technician B.A., DTP Course